Just Prestige Team

Our professional team provide English, Mandarin and Cantonese Service.

Robbie Su - Eden Terrace Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 153 1831 

Phone: (09) 366 1688 

Email: robbie@justprestige.com

Gavin Chen - New Lynn Sales Manager

Mobile: 021 155 4985

Phone: (09) 827 7877

Email: gavin@justprestige.com

Rocky Wu - Eden Terrace Business Manager

Mobile: 022 010 0228

Phone: (09) 366 1688 

Email: rocky@justprestige.com

Ryo Yu - Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: 021 877 232

Phone: (09) 366 1688

Email: ryo@justprestige.com

Ethan Nelson  -  Sales Consultant

Mobile: 020 4666 880

Phone: (09) 366 1688 

Email: sales@justprestige.com

Jason Zhang - IT Manager

Mobile: 021 181 8623

Phone: (09) 366 1688 or (09) 827 7877

Email: jason@justprestige.com

Sales Team - Eden Terrace 

Phone: (09) 366 1688 

Fax: (09) 366 1588 

Email: sales@justprestige.com

Lei Lei  - Senior Sales Consultant

Mobile: 020 4999 700

Phone: (09) 827 7877 

Email: lei@justprestige.com

Linsir - Eden Terrace Yard Hand

Phone: (09) 366 1688 

Fax: (09) 366 1588 

Email: edenterraceyardhand@justprestige.com

Alex - New Lynn Yard Hand

Phone: (09) 827 7877 

Fax: (09) 827 7270 

Email: newlynnyard@justprestige.com